Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender


Jürgen Hoffmann
68799 Reilingen


eMail Vorstand@tennisclub-ketsch.de


2. Vorsitzende und Kassenwartin


Steffi Haas
68775 Ketsch

Telefon: 0 157 / 50 30 78 98

eMail Kassenwart@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Schriftführung


Ulla Ries-Nelson
68775 Ketsch

Telefon: 06202 / 6 47 72

eMail Info@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Organisation


Wolfgang Martin
68775 Ketsch



eMail Orgawart@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Sportwart


Bastian Rohr
68775 Ketsch

Telefon: 0173 / 6 48 77 50

eMail Sportwart@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Jugendwart


Oliver Vögtler
68775 Ketsch

Telefon: 0 176 / 20 33 54 33

eMail Jugendwart@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Veranstaltungen


Caroline Knapp
68775 Ketsch

eMail Veranstaltungen@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Presse


Antje Neff
68775 Ketsch

Telefon: 0 160 / 90 20 69 34

eMail Presse@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Referent Senioren


Uwe Herold
68775 Ketsch


Telefon: 06202 / 6 37 34


eMail Seniorenwart@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Referent Breitensport


Norbert Urbanek

68775 Ketsch



eMail Breitensport@tennisclub-ketsch.de


Manfred Hambsch und Stefan Schöneck

Platzwarte

Manfred Hambsch

Telefon:   0171 / 9 30 86 25
  06202 / 6 33 36

und

Stefan Schöneck

Telefon:    0176 / 24 71 98 75
  06202 / 6 81 14


eMail Platzwart@tennisclub-ketsch.de